Passer aux informations produits
  • The Little Bag - A Zero Waste Essential - Sewing Instructions-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture
  • The Little Bag - A Zero Waste Essential - Sewing Instructions-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture
  • The Little Bag - A Zero Waste Essential - Sewing Instructions-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture
  • The Little Bag - A Zero Waste Essential - Sewing Instructions-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture
1 sur 4

Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture

Le Petit Sac - Un Essentiel Zéro Déchet - Instructions de Couture

Prix habituel
$4.00 CAD
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$4.00 CAD

Les bénéfices de ces ventes de modèle sont reversés à une banque alimentaire locale.

Un petit sac pour les cadeaux, les projets, les bricolages sur le pouce, le pain, les fruits frais du marché, tout ce que vous voulez. Cousez vous-même vos sacs zéro déchet..

Ce téléchargement comprend des instructions pour créer votre propre petit sac et plusieurs options de variantes, notamment des coins en boîte, une poche et une version sac à dos. Il n'y a pas de pièces de patron à imprimer, mais vous pouvez imprimer les instructions de couture. Les instructions détaillent ce qu'il faut couper et comment coudre le sac.

Parfait pour un projet débutant.

Pourquoi sont-ils zéro déchet? Tout dépend de vous, mais ceux-ci peuvent remplacer les sacs en plastique à usage unique ou les emballages cadeaux, sont lavables et peuvent être constitués d'un simple rectangle de n'importe quel tissu que vous avez autour. Ils peuvent être zéro déchet par l'utilisation que vous en faites en réduisant les articles à usage unique ou en ne produisant aucun déchet lors de la fabrication de votre sac, ou les deux !

Tissu suggéré: tissu léger à moyen. Idéal pour le tissé, mais peut également fonctionner avec un tricot. Cependant, le contenu du sac peut déformer un peu plus le sac si vous utilisez des tricots que si vous utilisez des tissus tissés.

Quelle taille? Certaines suggestions sont faites concernant le dimensionnement, mais ce ne sont que des suggestions. Utilisez le tissu dont vous disposez sans en perdre trop au rebut. Ou utilisez votre cachette ou vos restes pour créer un sac patchwork unique en son genre. Idéalement sans créer plus de chutes.

Les instructions sont en anglais.

Ce produit est untéléchargement numérique créé par Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture. Vous obtiendrez un lien de téléchargement après avoir terminé votre achat. Aucun produit physique ne sera expédié. Ceci est destiné à un usage personnel uniquement.

Ce modèle est gratuit pour l'abonné à la newsletter pour un temps limité - vérifiez votre boîte de réception si vous êtes une newsletterabonné. Vous n'êtes pas abonné Vous pouvez vous abonner à tout moment ou acheter le patron..

Des éditions limitées de kits prêts à coudre sont également disponiblesici!

Les bénéfices de ces ventes de modèle sont reversés à une banque alimentaire locale.

Skip to product information
  • The Little Bag - A Zero Waste Essential - Sewing Instructions-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture
  • The Little Bag - A Zero Waste Essential - Sewing Instructions-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture
  • The Little Bag - A Zero Waste Essential - Sewing Instructions-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture
  • The Little Bag - A Zero Waste Essential - Sewing Instructions-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture-Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture
1 of 4

Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture

The Little Bag - A Zero Waste Essential - Sewing Instructions

Regular price
$4.00 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$4.00 CAD

Profits from this pattern sales are donated to a local food bank.

A little bag for gifts, projects, crafts on the go, bread, fresh fruits from the market…anything you want. Sew your own zero waste bags.

This download includes instructions to make your own little bag and several options for variations including boxed corners, pocket, backpack version. There are no pattern pieces to print, but you can print the sewing instructions. The instructions details what to cut and how to sew the bag.  

Perfect for a beginner project. 

Why are these zero waste? It all depends on you, but these can replace single use plastic bags or gift wrapping, are washable, and can be made of a simple rectangle of whatever fabric you have laying around. They can be zero waste by the use you make of them by reducing single use items or by not producing any waste while making your bag, or both! 

Suggested fabric: light to medium weight fabric. Best suited for woven, but can work with a knit as well. However, the content of the bag might distort the bag a little more if using knits than if using woven fabrics.

What size? Some suggestions are made regarding sizing, but these are only suggestions. Use the fabric you have without losing too much to scrap. Or use you stash or scraps to make one of a kind patchwork bag. Ideally without creating more scraps. 

Instructions are in English. 

This product is a digital download created by Sew Not Complicated Atelier de Couture. You will get a download link after completing your purchase. No physical product will be shipped. This is intended for personal use only. 

This pattern is free for the newsletter subscriber for a limited time - check your inbox if you are a newsletter subscriber. You are not a subscriber? You can subscribe anytime or purchase the pattern.

Limited edition of ready to sew kits are also available here!

Profits from this pattern sales are donated to a local food bank.